LOCO, Argentine meat restaurant in Paris 9
31 bis rue du faubourg Montmartre, 75009 Paris 9

Welcome to LOCO

Argentinian meat restaurant Paris 9

Loco is a love story between France and Argentina. Founder Ivan's wish is to offer the best meat in Paris from Argentina, sublimated by a la parilla cooking. Loco also offers a selection of the best Argentine wines from the three major regions: Mendoza, Patagonia and Salta. But also wines from Burgundy and the Rhône Valley. In the dining room, Sibilla, Tom, Alecio and Leòn will help you find what you're looking for among the many cuts on offer. 

Since 2017, Loco has actually been ranked the best steakhouse in Paris according to Tripadvisor.

The Wines

Meat and wine, it's a love match! That's why we've created a menu that focuses on Argentinian vintages: Malbecs from Mendoza, Pinots Noirs from Patagonia, Torrontes from Salta... But as the founder has a part of his heart in Burgundy, we also offer wonders from the Côte de Nuits and Côte de Beaune. Last but not least, since we're open-minded, we're also happy to pair our wines with those from the Rhône Valley and Languedoc, as well as with a few lovely natural labels from Chile, Austria and Italy.

Schedules

Monday and Saturday
7:30-10:30 pm
Tuesday to Friday
12pm-2pm / 7:30pm-10:30pm

in pictures

Realization & referencing Simplébo   |   Site referenced on Hello Pros

Connection

By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in compliance with our privacy protection policy.

LOCO, restaurant de Viandes Argentines à Paris 9
09 70 98 68 41
31 bis rue du faubourg Montmartre, 75009 Paris 9

Bienvenue chez LOCO

Restaurant de Viandes Argentine  Paris 9

Loco est une histoire d'amour entre la France et l'Argentine. Le souhait du fondateur Ivan est de proposer la meilleure viande à Paris en provenance d'Argentine sublimée par une cuisson a la parilla. Loco propose également une sélection des meilleurs vins argentins en provenance des trois régions majeures : Mendoza, La Patagonie et Salta. Mais aussi, des vins de bourgogne et de la vallée du Rhône. En salle, Tom, Alecio et Augustin sauront vous aider pour trouver votre bonheur parmi les nombreuses découpes proposées. 

Depuis 2017, Loco est d'ailleurs classé meilleur steakhouse de Paris selon Tripadvisor.

Les Vins

La viande et le vin, c'est un mariage d'amour ! C'est pour cela que nous avons construit une carte faisant la part belle aux crus Argentins : Malbecs de Mendoza, Pinots Noirs de Patagonie, Torrontes de Salta.. Mais le fondateur ayant une partie de son cœur en Bourgogne, nous proposons également des merveilles en provenance de la côte de Nuits ou de la côte de Beaune. Enfin, comme nous sommes ouverts, des mariages sont possibles avec des vins de la vallée du Rhône, du Languedoc, de Bordeaux mais aussi quelques jolis étiquettes natures d'Autriche ou d'Italie.

Horaires

Les lundi et samedi
19h30-22h30
Du mardi au vendredi
12h-14h / 19h30-22h30
Le dimanche
Fermé

en images

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site référencé sur Bonjour les Pros

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.